(614) 875-9762 info@gcchamberfoundation.org

Renewing Scholarships
*Students currently enrolled in a post-secondary program whose primary residence is within South-Western City School District or have received a prior scholarship from the Chamber Foundation
Deadline: July 15, 2018
Post-Secondary and Renewal Application

 High School Scholarships
*Must be a graduating senior and reside in the South-Western City School District 

Deadline: March 23, 2018
High School Application

 Chamber Affiliate Scholarships
*Must be an employee or family member of a Chamber Member Business
Deadlines: March 23, July 15, September 15, and December 15, 2018
Affiliate Application

mt carmel

Scholarship Awarded To:
Jiezel Deypalubos


Scholarship Awarded To
Jacob Middleton

Past Scholarship Recipients

2017 Recipients
Josh Binion, Alyson Bretthauer, Erin Hays, Emily Hirth, Ogochukwu Obliagwu, Oluchi Obiagwu, Nicholas Connaughton, Mike Barr, Klye Coakley, Rafael Nuyles, Chassity Gibson, Jiezel Deypalubos, Victoria Hall, Eric DeVore, Claire Hinterscheid, Rachel Armstrong, Bethany Townsend, Anna Tyler, Jacob Middleton, GCHS S.TA.R.

2016 Recipients
Jill Anderson, Kara Bowe, Maya Gosztyla, Hannah Bailey, Megan Menapace, Oluchi Obiagwu, Irina Salamakha, Andrew Price, Alyson Bretthauer, Erin Walker, Mike Barr, Alex Gifford, Hannah Downey, Emily Hirth, Kylun Campbell, Jordin Brown, Josh Binion, GCHS S.T.A. R.

2015 Recipients
Hannah Bailey, Emily Holbrook, Irina Salamakha, Emily Downing, Mike Barr, Jill Anderson, Garrett Wise, David Gordon

2014 Recipients
Tyler Elgin, Eric Thornton, Olivia Downing, Irina Salamakha, Hannah Bailey, Maya Gosztyla, Molly Ballard, Erin Tolar, Emily Holbrook, Kaitlyn Collins, Jane Handley, Megan Menapace, Mitchell Shroyer, Mike Barr, Alex Gifford